Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
You've been extremely helpful in answering questions, and providing what we need. We booked online, but could easily reach you with specific questions. Very personal service.
Property
When the three of us made our list of things that we wanted in a vacation rental, we realistically assumed, you can't have everything, there will be trade offs. It's particularly difficult to find a place that's spotlessly clean, has a pool, and still allows pets. We were wrong. We could have it all, and at a reasonable price. We keep trying to juggle our schedules to figure out when we can come back.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was easy to get in touch with and was very helpful throughout our visit. I would definitely book with Blue Moose again in the future.
Property
Blue Moose's place in Conway was perfect for me and my family! The open spaces and 4 bedrooms made for a lovely visit. The location was perfect and we found everything we needed and wanted within a 30 minute drive- perfect for families with young children. The hot tub was a wonderful way to relax once the kiddos went to bed
View Property: 116-Red--Ridge-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was easily reachable and helpful
Property
great place to stay for a group or family walkable clean with all the tools you could possibly need at home i would highly recommend it
View Property: 2D-Village-at-North-Conway
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
beautiful views from living room and deck. Would have loved a grill but more then made up with it having all kinds of equipment to use for sports activities, games, and the kitchen equipment was on point!
View Property: G28-Christmas-Mt
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
Had a great week! The house worked out great! Loved the master bedroom and the hot tub!
View Property: 116-Red--Ridge-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was always available to answer any questions.
Property
This was my first vacation with my grandkids and it was AWESOME! The accommodations were first rate
View Property: J37 Christmas Mt
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
This house is a perfect location to many major spots. Perfect for a large family of 10 with room to spare. Highly recommend renting this house.
View Property: Eaton Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
Amazing house, everything you need is there. Great location, close to everything (Saco, shopping, hiking, brewerys,storyland).
View Property: Covered-Bridge-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
Easily accommodate 10 people! Great location, views, and comfort. Hot tub was a plus. Echo Lake and Diana's Bath 5 min drives away. Storyland 20mins!
View Property: 116-Red--Ridge-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Dave is excellent to work with and always available. We will definitely be back!
Property
We are a family of 10 and loved this house. All was very clean when we arrived. This place is a "must see in person" kind of place. The kitchen is huge, has all the pots and pans and dinnerware you will need, is laid out nicely and has two full size refrigerators. The open floor space is awesome. There is a the large dining room table seating ten for dinner or games, and an incredibly comfortable, big, sectional sofa. There is natural light everywhere and the view from any window is incredible. The four full baths were such a bonus. We always had hot water and plenty of space for everyone to get ready. All of the bedrooms had very nice sheets and comforters with duvet covers.The beds were very comfortable and the bedrooms had good closets and bureaus for storage. The most amazing part is the deck with its outstanding view. It has nice deck furniture. We spent a lot of time out there.
View Property: Pebble Ledge
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
Spacious unit with beautiful views off the balcony! The unit has great amenities and the area has plenty to do.
View Property: Northface Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
Great home, lots of room Thank you for making it happen
View Property: 244 Linderhof Strasse
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Moose Vacations has helped us find great properties.
Property
Unit was extremely comfortable. View spectacular.
View Property: J37 Christmas Mt
Charlton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Dave is extremely responsive/ attentive to our needs/ requests. He was friendly and easy to get into contact with via text.
Property
The Presidential View house had beautiful views. It was great for multiple families as the bedrooms were spread out and each had a bathroom. It was also very quiet. I wouldn't recommend it for small children as their is no safe yard space due to the hill for the view.
View Property: 1-Presidential-View-Drive
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was awesome! Extremely responsive (even after business hours). I'd highly recommend him. The app was very helpful as well
Property
Beautiful home and loved the pool! Great spot for kids. I'd definitely rent it again.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was great to work with. I had questions periodically leading up to renting and he was good about getting back to me.
Property
The house was great. Very well maintained and had every cooking utensil you could want. Kitchen was beautiful and well stocked. Being right on the beach was great with an enormous yard. They had plenty of kayaks, canoes and even a paddle board which was a big hit. The house also had TV's with Apple TV in most of the rooms, which can be helpful with small kids getting to bed. You could tell the owners take pride in their home and we loved it. It was absolutely the best house on the pond with views of the whole pond. One of our favorite things was around 3-4:00 pm each night having our beach chairs down at the beach until sunset. Beautiful!
View Property: 468-Pequawket-Drive
FRAMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
I've only dealt with Dave, and as noted above he goes above and beyond in his effort to extend hospitality and service.
Property
The house is stunning, and provides ample room. The location is great and close by to many attractions, while still letting you get the feel of being away from it all. I miss it already.
View Property: 244 Linderhof Strasse
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
House exceeded expectations, short walk to the beach and very nice house.
Property
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
This property exceeded expectations in location and housewares, usually the house is missing a collander or a sharp knife, had it all, plus very clean!
Property
View Property: 10 Geneva Place
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was great and very responsive to our questions,
Property
So many wonderful memories, to last a life time.
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
see above
View Property: 468-Pequawket-Drive
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Before, during, and even after our stay, communication was excellent; all messages were responded to quickly and thoroughly. For anyone considering a rental in North Conway, we highly recommend this property!
Property
Our party stayed in this rental in mid-July of 2017. Having rented several other homes in the past, I can say without a doubt that this rental was by far the best I have ever stayed in. The home is in a wonderful, quiet location; there is privacy on the property; and the home itself is beautiful, extremely well-kept, and very spacious. It was wonderful to have enough bedrooms to accommodate everyone and to have 3.5 bathrooms. Having all amenities included was perfect, and all supplies were clean and in tip-top order. Our party of six adults and three children appreciated having so many different areas for entertainment and relaxing. We had amazing weather the entire week of our stay, so the pool was the prime spot and was used often! Also, the game room and upstairs den were bonus areas for us
View Property: 285 Randall Farm
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
From our first inquiry to emails after checkout, the communication was stellar! Any questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. Texts were answered even well after business hours. The website with specific property info was very helpful and easy to navigate, and we used the online resources often. Specifically, Dave was amazing (though we never met him in person )
Property
We have we renting homes for our annual family vacation for years. Our experience with Blue Moose was the smoothest and most professional we've ever had. The website/app with specific property info was a great resource. The home exceeded our expectations. Everything was spotless when we arrived. The location was private, but close to almost any activity you'd want. From kitchen equipment to extra pillows to pool toys, there wasn't anything we wanted/needed that wasn't there. Already planning to return!
View Property: 285 Randall Farm
Framingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to book. Clear communication from Dave. He was very friendly and flexible with our timing.
Property
Property is a short distance from many family friendly attractions and downtown area. We were four adults and 3 kids ages 4 and under. Very comfortable home and roomy. We didn't feel crowded in any way.
View Property: 47 Scenic View Circle
Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team was GREAT! Everyone was friendly and highly competent.
Property
We'll be back!!!
View Property: 244 Linderhof Strasse