Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Dave, the property manager was awesome. Always available for questions with quick response.
Property
The house is beautiful and very clean. Bedding was high end and very comfortable. Love the double master bedrooms. House is very spacious will plenty of room for kids and adults to have their own space. Very happy with our stay. Property manager was always available and quick to respond. I would highly recommend this property.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Best. Family. Vacation. Ever! This house was perfect for my family and another family to vacation in! The house itself was immaculate! There was plenty of room for the kids to play while the adults relaxed. They loved the game basket, the air hockey table and having a dvd in their room! The fact that the lake was a two minute walk to a beach with a dock to jump off of made the kids day! I would wake up each morning and kayak through the two ponds. It was extremely peaceful! The amenities were unheard of! Griddle, waffle maker, grill, washer, dryer, rafts for the kids at the lake, and of course a blender! Ahhhh! I cannot wait to rent it again! I was texting family and friend while I was there telling them to book it because it was so amazing! Plus, its a short drive to North Conway, Story Land, Kangamangus and a homemade donut shop! This is your place to have the most relaxing, enjoyable family vacation that you too will be talking about 5 months later like we are!
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was also really nice and helpful throughout everything . Thanks so much for a great experience !
Property
The house was beautiful ! More than we expected. We had a really good weekend and enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and game room
View Property: 285 Randall Farm
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
This house was absolutely amazing, and we could not be more pleased with everything - including the services Blue Moose (Dave) provided. Check in and check out were easy, everything was handled well, and he definitely put forth time and effort into finding this location for us. He was aware of our particular situation - and this house exceeded our expectations for sure.
Property
The view from the back deck will absolutely leave you breathless, and if you are a star gazer - well, this house will certainly provide spectacular views of the Milky Way for your family to enjoy. My niece and nephew loved the bunk beds and the air hockey table in their room, and my dad certainly enjoyed the feel of privacy in the loft. The master bedroom on the main floor offers gorgeous views from the corner windows. We appreciated the local tips and guides left for us, as well as the tips and information provided by the host during our stay. We hope to be able to book this home again in the future!
View Property: 1-Presidential-View-Drive
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
We. LOVED. Staying here. The condo is perfectly appointed and felt like home for the four of us. The furnishings were comfortable and nicely laid out and the kitchen was very well stocked with dishes, cleaning supplies, etc. The two bathrooms are a definite plus. The grounds are lovely and have a fantastic view. It was perfect for our family get-away. We were all adults, but I'm sure people with kids would love it just as much. The location was perfect: just north of trafficky North Conway and closer to Franconia and Crawford Notch State Parks, as well as Mt. Washington. Although, truth be told, we kinda wanted to just hang out in the condo the whole time!
View Property: J37 Christmas Mt
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
We were so happy to find such a nice home that could accommodate our large group of 10 as we ventured up north to go to Storyland (which was literally 5 minutes from the home). 244 truly exceeded our expectations. We were pleasantly surprised with all of the thoughtful touches placed throughout the home and all of the things available for us there (huge selection of pots, pans, platters - hand soap - s'more ingredients - games - even laundry detergent)! Overall, 244 truly made our weekend away amazing :)
View Property: 244 Linderhof Strasse
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
You've been extremely helpful in answering questions, and providing what we need. We booked online, but could easily reach you with specific questions. Very personal service.
Property
When the three of us made our list of things that we wanted in a vacation rental, we realistically assumed, you can't have everything, there will be trade offs. It's particularly difficult to find a place that's spotlessly clean, has a pool, and still allows pets. We were wrong. We could have it all, and at a reasonable price. We keep trying to juggle our schedules to figure out when we can come back.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out was a breeze and we would totally stay again!
Property
This place is amazing! My fianc and I came up here to finish planning our wedding up in New Hampshire. This Airbnb is awesome! It's relaxing, clean, has a hot tub and fireplace. Watching the sunrise and sunset though the trees everyday made us not want to leave!
View Property: Eaton Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was easy to get in touch with and was very helpful throughout our visit. I would definitely book with Blue Moose again in the future.
Property
Blue Moose's place in Conway was perfect for me and my family! The open spaces and 4 bedrooms made for a lovely visit. The location was perfect and we found everything we needed and wanted within a 30 minute drive- perfect for families with young children. The hot tub was a wonderful way to relax once the kiddos went to bed
View Property: 116-Red--Ridge-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was easily reachable and helpful
Property
great place to stay for a group or family walkable clean with all the tools you could possibly need at home i would highly recommend it
View Property: 2D-Village-at-North-Conway
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
beautiful views from living room and deck. Would have loved a grill but more then made up with it having all kinds of equipment to use for sports activities, games, and the kitchen equipment was on point!
View Property: G28-Christmas-Mt
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
Had a great week! The house worked out great! Loved the master bedroom and the hot tub!
View Property: 116-Red--Ridge-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was always available to answer any questions.
Property
This was my first vacation with my grandkids and it was AWESOME! The accommodations were first rate
View Property: J37 Christmas Mt
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
This house is a perfect location to many major spots. Perfect for a large family of 10 with room to spare. Highly recommend renting this house.
View Property: Eaton Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
Amazing house, everything you need is there. Great location, close to everything (Saco, shopping, hiking, brewerys,storyland).
View Property: Covered-Bridge-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
Easily accommodate 10 people! Great location, views, and comfort. Hot tub was a plus. Echo Lake and Diana's Bath 5 min drives away. Storyland 20mins!
View Property: 116-Red--Ridge-Lane
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Dave is excellent to work with and always available. We will definitely be back!
Property
We are a family of 10 and loved this house. All was very clean when we arrived. This place is a "must see in person" kind of place. The kitchen is huge, has all the pots and pans and dinnerware you will need, is laid out nicely and has two full size refrigerators. The open floor space is awesome. There is a the large dining room table seating ten for dinner or games, and an incredibly comfortable, big, sectional sofa. There is natural light everywhere and the view from any window is incredible. The four full baths were such a bonus. We always had hot water and plenty of space for everyone to get ready. All of the bedrooms had very nice sheets and comforters with duvet covers.The beds were very comfortable and the bedrooms had good closets and bureaus for storage. The most amazing part is the deck with its outstanding view. It has nice deck furniture. We spent a lot of time out there.
View Property: Pebble Ledge
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
Spacious unit with beautiful views off the balcony! The unit has great amenities and the area has plenty to do.
View Property: Northface Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
Great home, lots of room Thank you for making it happen
View Property: 244 Linderhof Strasse
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Moose Vacations has helped us find great properties.
Property
Unit was extremely comfortable. View spectacular.
View Property: J37 Christmas Mt
Charlton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Dave is extremely responsive/ attentive to our needs/ requests. He was friendly and easy to get into contact with via text.
Property
The Presidential View house had beautiful views. It was great for multiple families as the bedrooms were spread out and each had a bathroom. It was also very quiet. I wouldn't recommend it for small children as their is no safe yard space due to the hill for the view.
View Property: 1-Presidential-View-Drive
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was awesome! Extremely responsive (even after business hours). I'd highly recommend him. The app was very helpful as well
Property
Beautiful home and loved the pool! Great spot for kids. I'd definitely rent it again.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Dave was great to work with. I had questions periodically leading up to renting and he was good about getting back to me.
Property
The house was great. Very well maintained and had every cooking utensil you could want. Kitchen was beautiful and well stocked. Being right on the beach was great with an enormous yard. They had plenty of kayaks, canoes and even a paddle board which was a big hit. The house also had TV's with Apple TV in most of the rooms, which can be helpful with small kids getting to bed. You could tell the owners take pride in their home and we loved it. It was absolutely the best house on the pond with views of the whole pond. One of our favorite things was around 3-4:00 pm each night having our beach chairs down at the beach until sunset. Beautiful!
View Property: 468-Pequawket-Drive
FRAMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
I've only dealt with Dave, and as noted above he goes above and beyond in his effort to extend hospitality and service.
Property
The house is stunning, and provides ample room. The location is great and close by to many attractions, while still letting you get the feel of being away from it all. I miss it already.
View Property: 244 Linderhof Strasse
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
House exceeded expectations, short walk to the beach and very nice house.
Property